Dienst-E-Mail-Adressen im SJ 2022/23:

 

Klassenstufe 1:

Maren Wisura: (1a)

maren.wisura@kochertalschule.de

Daniela Ender: (1b)

daniela.ender@kochertalschule.de

Diane Bertsch: (1b)

diane.bertsch@kochertalschule.de 

Gonca Behar: (1c)

gonca.behar@kochertalschule.de 

Klassenstufe 2:

Martina Schweigardt: (2a)

martina.schweigardt@kochertalschule.de

Linda Pruksch: (2b)

konrektorat@kochertalschule.de

Klassenstufe 3:

Klaus Lohrbächer: (3a)

klaus.lohrbaecher@kochertaklschule.de

Melanie Vogler: (3b)

melanie.vogler@kochertalschule.de

Stefanie Gerwert: (3c)

stefanie.gerwert@kochertalschule.de

Klassenstufe 4:

Madeline Eckardt: (4a)

madeline.eckardt@kochertaklschule.de

Karin Bergler-Stier: (4b)

karin.bergler-stier@kochertalschule.de

Evi Retter: (4c)

evi.retter@kochertalschule.de

Isabell Rüdele: (4c)

isabell.ruedele@kochertalschule.de

Fachlehrer/innen:

Stefanie Koss: (Religion)

stefanie.koss@kochertalschule.de

Martin Großkinsky: (Religion)

martin.grosskinsky@kochertalschule.de

Diana Scharpf: Mathematik/Sport/Schwimmen

diana.scharpf@kochertalschule.de

Katrin Folberth: KiGa Kooperation/Englisch/Sport

katrin.folberth@kochertalschule.de