Dienst-E-Mail-Adressen:

 

Klassenstufe 1:

Martina Schweigardt: (1a)

martina.schweigardt@kochertalschule.de

Daniela Ender: (1b)

daniela.ender@kochertalschule.de

Linda Pruksch: (1c)

konrektorat@kochertalschule.de 

 

Klassenstufe 2:

Maren Wisura: (2a)

maren.wisura@kochertalschule.de

Frederike Terzer: (2a)

frederike.terzer@srh.de

Philipp Mitsch: (2b)

philipp.mitsch@kochertalschule.de

Gonca Behar: (2c)

gonca.behar@kochertalschule.de

Klassenstufe 3:

Madeline Eckardt: (3a)

madeline.eckardt@kochertaklschule.de

Diane Bertsch: (3b)

diane.bertsch@kochertalschule.de

Karin Bergler-Stier: (3b)

karin.bergler-stier@kochertalschule.de

Evi Retter: (3c)

evi.retter@kochertalschule.de

Isabell Rüdele: (3c)

isabell.ruedele@kochertalschule.de

 

Klassenstufe 4:

Stefanie Gerwert: (4a)

stefanie.gerwert@kochertalschule.de

Katrin Folberth: (4b)

katrin.folberth@kochertalschule.de

Stephanie Pfeiffer: (4b)

schulleitung@kochertalschule.de

Klaus Lohrbächer: (4c)

klaus.lohrbaecher@kochertalschule.de

Fachlehrer/innen:

Stefanie Koss (Religion)

stefanie.koss@kochertalschule.de

Martin Großkinsky: (Religion)

martin.grosskinsky@kochertalschule.de